Ieee Mb White.png

Steering Committee

Committee Members

Luigi Occhipinti

University of Cambridge, UK

Arokia Nathan

Cambridge Touch Technologies, UK

Simon Johnson

Centre for Process Innovation, United Kingdom

Vincenzo Vinciguerra

STMicroelectronics, Italy

Zeynep Celik-Butler

University of Texas, Arlington

Vassili Karanassios

Waterloo University, Canada

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.