Ieee Mb White.png

Track Chairs

Track 1: Emerging Materials

Kourosh Kalantar-zadeh

University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Mike Turner

University of Manchester, Manchester

Track 2: Advanced manufacturing of printed and flexible electronics

Sheng Xu

University of California San Diego

Corne Rentrop

Holst Centre

Track 3: Sensor Device Architectures and Smart Systems

Zeynep Celik-Butler

University of Texas, Arlington

Joseph Sylvester Chang

Track 4: Low power electronics for autonomous sensors

Tina Ng

University of California San Diego, USA

Xiaojun Guo

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Track 5: Bioelectronics

Wei Gao

California Institute of Technology, USA

Esma Ismailova

École des Mines de Saint-Étienne

Track 6: Energy harvesting and Storage

Pritesh Hiralal

Zinergy UK Ltd and Zinergy Shenzhen Ltd.

Stephen Beeby

Head of Smart Electronic Materials and Systems Group University of Southampton

Track 7: Hybrid systems on foil

Kris Myny

IMEC and KU Leuven

Emre Ozer


Track 8: Fundamental studies and modeling

Sanjiv Sambandan

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

Helena Gleskova

University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK

Track 9: Emerging technologies

Benjamin Tee

National University, Singapore

Pedro Barquiña

NOVA Science and Technology School (FCT-NOVA)

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.